Tradeshow Tonic

FREE Live Webinar:  What's Working In Trade show Exhibiting

Published on Oct 2, 2012 3:52:00 PM

What%27s Working in Exhibiting

Attend this webinar to discover how your peers are succeeding now at trade shows. Learn the most effective strategies and tactics exhibitors are using to boost their results and stretch their budgets. 
Discover what exhibitors say is working best for them now in these 7 key areas:

*    Show Selection
*    Budgeting
*    Measuring Results
*    Lead Management
*    Exhibit Design
*    Booth Staffing
*    Promotions

Then get your important trade show questions answered in a fast-paced Q & A session.

Click below to register for the “What's Working In Exhibiting” Webinar:

Wednesday, October 10, 2012:  9am PDT-10 am MDT – 11 am CDT – 12 noon EDT

Wednesday, October 10, 2012 11 am PDT – 12 noon MDT – 1 pm CDT – 2 pm EDT

Discover the best tactics exhibitors are using today to boost their results and stretch their budgets in the What’s Working In Exhibiting white paper. Click below to download!

Topics: Tradeshow booth design, Trade shows, Trade show Trends, Trade Show Tonic, Tradeshow Booth Staffing, Trade show Webinar

Join 170,000+ exhibitors who has profited from our insights

 skybay_BUDGETING_AND_MEASUREMENT

..........................................

BRAND_DESIGN

..........................................

 skybay_BUDGETING_AND_MEASUREMENT

..........................................

PROMOTIONS_AND_SOCIAL_MEDIA

..........................................

 BOOTH_STAFFING

..........................................

PLANNING_AND_LOGISTICS

..........................................

Follow Me