Tradeshow Tonic

FREE Live Webinar: Design Your Exhibit As A Marketing Tool

Published on Nov 12, 2012 6:43:00 PM

Design Your Exhibit As A Marketing Tool

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Attend our free webinar and learn the process of developing effective exhibits that generate more leads, sales, and better results.

Topics covered at this free webinar:

Ensure your message actually gets across to your customers and prospects. Know what elements make your exhibit more productive as a workspace. Squeeze more out of your exhibiting budget and ensure it's viewed as an investment, not as an expense, whether you have a small or large exhibit.

Then get your important trade show questions answered in a fast-paced Q & A session.

Register today for the Session I or Session II (both sessions contain the same material, just at two convenient times).

Session I -  Wednesday, December 12th
9am PST - 10am MST - 11am CST - 12 Noon EST

Session II - Wednesday, December 12th
11am PST - 12 Noon MST - 1pm CST - 2pm EST

 

Receive design updates

Topics: Trade show Trends, Trade Show Tonic, Trendy Booth Design, Trade show Webinar

Join 170,000+ exhibitors who has profited from our insights

 skybay_BUDGETING_AND_MEASUREMENT

..........................................

BRAND_DESIGN

..........................................

 skybay_BUDGETING_AND_MEASUREMENT

..........................................

PROMOTIONS_AND_SOCIAL_MEDIA

..........................................

 BOOTH_STAFFING

..........................................

PLANNING_AND_LOGISTICS

..........................................

Follow Me